extremeironbodybuidling.com

Discuss extremeironbodybuidling.com at the Bodybuilding Forum; I wish I could run him off...would pay money to have him get a broken leg.......

Go Back   MESO-Rx Think Steroids > Bodybuilding > Bodybuilding Forum

 
  


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 09-14-2009, 02:14 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 16,245, Level: 55
Points: 16,245, Level: 55 Points: 16,245, Level: 55 Points: 16,245, Level: 55
Activity: 23%
Activity: 23% Activity: 23% Activity: 23%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,665
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

I wish I could run him off...would pay money to have him get a broken leg....
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege
Sponsored Links

  #42  
Old 11-11-2009, 11:19 PM
AceMane007's Avatar
Junior Member
Points: 45, Level: 1
Points: 45, Level: 1 Points: 45, Level: 1 Points: 45, Level: 1
Activity: 3%
Activity: 3% Activity: 3% Activity: 3%
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by staffy View Post
HAVE ANYONE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY THIS XANDER OR HIS SITE OR SOURCES??? PLEASE POST HERE SO I CAN SEE WHAT THIS POS HAS DONE..
Yes, I didn't know that Xander/POS/or whatever he goes by now. I recently made an order and haven't heard a word since they got my money$$$$$. I knew better than to send them a money gram but damn, I did it anyway. I have the receipts from western union and everything. I was taken for about $360.00. Not a whole lot of cash if you were receiving merchandise. But a lot of cash just to piss it off into the thialand wind. This guy needs a good swift kick in the ass if you ask me.
Here's the info that i got, and made payment to on ysteroids.com

First Name : PHONPIMON (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Last Name : SRIWISET (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Address : 156 Moo.7 Surin Road
* City : CHIANG MAI - 50180
* Country : THAILAND

Has anyone received any merchandise from ysteroids.com?

I also noticed that he has youtube videos, as you'll see below.


1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
  #43  
Old 11-11-2009, 11:25 PM
AceMane007's Avatar
Junior Member
Points: 45, Level: 1
Points: 45, Level: 1 Points: 45, Level: 1 Points: 45, Level: 1
Activity: 3%
Activity: 3% Activity: 3% Activity: 3%
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigkarch View Post
I wish I could run him off...would pay money to have him get a broken leg....
Do you know of anyone that has received their order from ysteroids.com?
or
Am I the only lug head that trusted this site?

Is there anything that we as a forum can do, or I can do to make this guy pay for his scam rings. I'll be happy to pay way more than he scammed me out of to see this guy pay for taking unearned money.

Any Ideas? I want my products, money back, or his ass in a sling.
  #44  
Old 11-12-2009, 01:19 AM
AceMane007's Avatar
Junior Member
Points: 45, Level: 1
Points: 45, Level: 1 Points: 45, Level: 1 Points: 45, Level: 1
Activity: 3%
Activity: 3% Activity: 3% Activity: 3%
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by AceMane007 View Post
Yes, I didn't know that Xander/POS/or whatever he goes by now. I recently made an order and haven't heard a word since they got my money$$$$$. I knew better than to send them a money gram but damn, I did it anyway. I have the receipts from western union and everything. I was taken for about $360.00. Not a whole lot of cash if you were receiving merchandise. But a lot of cash just to piss it off into the thialand wind. This guy needs a good swift kick in the ass if you ask me.
Here's the info that i got, and made payment to on ysteroids.com

First Name : PHONPIMON (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Last Name : SRIWISET (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Address : 156 Moo.7 Surin Road
* City : CHIANG MAI - 50180
* Country : THAILAND

Has anyone received any merchandise from ysteroids.com?

I also noticed that he has youtube videos, as you'll see below.


1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dzcY_FKzdE
2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cWshgQsdis
3. YouTube - Buy anabolic steroids online on www.ysteroids.com
4. YouTube - Learn how to recognize FAKE SUSTANON and FAKE DECA DURABOLIN
5. YouTube - REAL Deca Durabolin. Recognize the REAL and THE FAKE
I just had his youtube vids removed! Cheap POS!
  #45  
Old 12-03-2009, 04:51 PM
Junior Member
Points: 20, Level: 1
Points: 20, Level: 1 Points: 20, Level: 1 Points: 20, Level: 1
Activity: 2%
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

First Name : PHONPIMON (has to be spelt perfectly) * Last Name : SRIWISET (has to be spelt perfectly) * Address : 156 Moo.7 Surin Road * City : CHIANG MAI - 50180 * Country : THAILAND

Yup, thanks guys for your hard work. I was about to pay for my ysteroids order when I googled the info and voila! A lot of hits detailing his scamming! Including this one. David G was one of the other names mentioned in the nonsensible payment instructions. Another scam name. PArt of me knew it was a bad idea, but the whole thing just seemed fishier as it got further along. Weh I emailed and asked about the whole scam thing, the names, they just stopped emailing me! They did not even care that I was asking for a reason to pay. Definetly not worth buying anything from them.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:38 PM.