Denkall Test 400

Discuss Denkall Test 400 at the Steroid Forum; I am relatively new to steroids, but I have been recently reading about test 400 and I know that the ...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2005, 09:59 AM

Default Stop the Pain!

I am relatively new to steroids, but I have been recently reading about test 400 and I know that the injections are extremely painful. To make them less painful people are mixing with synthol other gear etc. My question is if you have none of these things available what else can you mix with the injection to make it less painful? Is it possible to break the injections down to twice a week to separate inj sites or for stable levels of test what about half the dose to each glute on the same day. I just wanted to know alternatives to make the injections less painful as you may have guessed I have a bottle ready for a ten week cycle with no other injectable gear available to me.

Last edited by chaos_theory; 02-19-2005 at 02:10 PM.
Old 02-19-2005, 12:22 PM
ScienceGuy

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaos_theory
I am relatively new to steroids, but I have been recently reading about test 400 and I know that the injections are extremely painful. To make them less painful people are mixing with synthol other gear etc. My question is if you have none of these things available what else can you mix with the injection to make it less painful? Is it possible to break the injections down to twice a week to separate inj sites or for stable levels of test what about half the dose to each glute on the same day. I just wanted to know alternatives to make the injections less painful as you may have guessed I have a bottle ready for a ten week cycle with no other injectable gear available to me.