Test E, Tren A, Eq and Dbol/A50

Discuss Test E, Tren A, Eq and Dbol/A50 at the Steroid Forum; Starting a cycle soon, it's my 6th over the last 5 years so I'm not a newbie...just looking for a ...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2010, 11:09 AM

Question Test E, Tren A, Eq and Dbol/A50

Starting a cycle soon, it's my 6th over the last 5 years so I'm not a newbie...just looking for a little feedback on this cycle. I'm looking at running the following:

Test Combo
wks 1-9 Test E @ 500mg
wks 1-9 Sust @ 250mg
wk 10 Sust @500mg

wks 1-10 Tren A @ 76mg M/W/F
wks 2-9 Eq at 500mg
wks 1-4 Dbol/A50 combo at 50mg/50mg ED
wks 7-10 Dbol/A50 combo at 50mg/25mg ED

PCT will consist of HCG and Clomid

Just a note, I've used the Dbol/A50 combo with great results. Like anything else, if you respect it it'll do good things for you. The A50 made me strong as hell and the dbol countered some of the sides and kept my appetite up to par.

Wks 1-4 will focus on hypertrophy, wks 5-10 will focus on strength training, wk 11 be somewhat of an off week to recover from first two phases, then shift into a 4-6 wk fat burn phase and maybe a little hypertrophy during PCT.