Test/Equipoise/Anavar cycle help

Discuss Test/Equipoise/Anavar cycle help at the Steroid Forum; Whats up bros? I have been reading the forums for a while but finally just decide to join the site. ...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2011, 07:56 PM

Default Test/Equipoise/Anavar cycle help

Whats up bros? I have been reading the forums for a while but finally just decide to join the site. First I will post some stats. I am 28 y/o, 6'1'', 215lbs, with about 10% BF. I have been training for 12 years. This will be my 3rd test based cycle. I also used Var in my last 2 cycles and I love that shit! This will be my first cycle with EQ, and it will be a cutter. I plan on starting in April. Here it is:

WK 1-10: Test 250mg, 2*WK,
WK 1-10: Equipoise 300mg, 2*WK,
WK 1-10: Var 80mg ED

PCT: Clomid 300 day 1, 100mg ED for days 2-10, 50mg ED for days11-21

So I obviously have a few questions, first should I use Sustanon or a long ester like Test E? Also does my pct look o.k.? Do I need any ancillaries? I started getting a bad case of gyno on my last cycle and had to use letro to get rid of it(The letro squashed the gyno and also dropped about 6lbs of water!). After I came off the letro, I used arimidex .25mg eod and was fine. I still have both letro and arimidex on hand. I also have HCG on hand. Next question is can I mix the test and EQ in the same syringe. Lastly, I don't really understand front loading the test, could someone please explain and should I try it this cycle?
Thanks for your expert advice in advance!
Old 12-20-2011, 11:36 PM
Veteran Member

Default Re: Test/Equipoise/Anavar cycle help