Adderall

Discussion in 'Men's Health Forum' started by FiEnD, Jun 7, 2019.

1. FiEnD

FiEnD Member

Hey guys, when I was young I was diagnosed with ADD and took Ritalin. Today, 25+ years later, I was prescribed Adderall.

How many of you used this? I'm taking 10mg the first two days then 20mg starting day 3.

Has it helped you long term?

2. Only liked it for the high. Counterproductive for this lifestyle, at least for me, but to each their own.

88GENERAL88, CAswole and FOXDlE like this.
  3. rugerjitsu

rugerjitsu Member

It’s one of the most abused drugs on the market. It’s prescription meth. I’m no doctor, but I don’t see ANYTHING positive from long term use.

I don’t know what to tell you other than I would seek out second, third, and forth opinions...unless, you really just want to party all night.

4. bambam333

bambam333 Member

No I would use sparingly that’s just me personally. I would feel awesome after I took it then come down and be angry as shit unless I took another one. Can cause dopamine depletion in the brain and it’s amphetamine so long term I would be guessing not good for the heart. Plus it gave be coke dick. Wonderful drug if you got some important shit to do but the way the prescribe it in my opinion is fuckin stupid but to each their own

FOXDlE and Tiredandhot like this.
  5. LeoTC

LeoTC Member

Yep, was prescribed all kinds of shit ahem I was a kid - Ritalin, Kolonapin, Kolonadine, Wellbutrin.

Refused to actually take any of it after the first time. Just had the dude I was making deliveries for buy it all off me. Just get a grip on your shit and avoid it all together.

My advice anyway.

FOXDlE likes this.
  6. FOXDlE

FOXDlE Junior Member

Limitless pill IMO. However you’re not going to want to eat, have sex, sleep, or be happy unless you take it. I like to do all these things on the daily. It’s a no for me dog.

7. CAswole

CAswole Member

Only ever took it to get high. As said earlier its just prescription meth.

8. Savagesteve