Another gh dose timing thread

Discussion in 'Human Growth Hormone and Peptides' started by Nate42, Aug 28, 2019.

1. Nate42

Nate42 Member

Hey guys, just picked up some hgh from opti. This is my first time running gh. I’ve spoke with him about it some but thought I would ask the community here as well. My schedule is a bit fucked so I have some questions on the dose timing. I’ll be doing 4ui (maybe a bit more I’m gonna treat his vials as 10iu not as 12) split into two doses. With 750-1g of test and 1g of eq, May throw in some low dose dbol at 25 for four weeks but haven’t decided on the dbol. Goal is to pack on size but if I lose some body fat that’ll definitely be a bonus. I’m 6’1, 225, eating 5200 calories a day right now (will up as I put on weight) 350p/500c/200f. All eggs, oats, fruit, rice, peanut butter, avacado, beef, fish etc. So here’s where’s my question comes in. I work 12 hour shifts at a gym 5 days a week. (8-8). So right now I wake up eat a big ass breakfast. Train, shower and eat another meal at the gym all before I’ve even clocked in at 8 a.m. so I’ve consumed about 2000 calories already lol. From what I understand, pinning fasted is the best scenario, but since I train so early in the morning and don’t want to take my gh with me to my work (and have to worry about keeping it cold), would pinning 2iu preworkout with all that food (6 a.m) , and then around 830 p.m when I get home be okay? Personal opinions/ preferences on this would be greatly appreciated

bigrobbie likes this.
  2. Tiredandhot

Tiredandhot Member

Yes, that will work.

3. Mighty-mouse

Mighty-mouse Member

I also work stupid shift work 15-17 hrs a day. Oilfield work. I pin soon as I wake 300am or pm and soon as I get home 7-8am or pm and split dose has had my igf numbers higher than one single dose. Pulling bloods around the same time after each pin. Fucked up thing about my schedule I have to lift uneven ass iron while I’m at work cause I can’t hit a gym during my hitch.