best anabolic to KEEP gains

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by benstone, Nov 4, 2004.

benstone Junior Member

What is th ebest Anabolic to keep the gains? ive been told you lose it all wen u stop taking?
    I just want to do a cycle then keep gains through the gym work, is this possible?
    Obviously im a newbie so all help will be appreciated! I'm 6'1 and 200lbs

Helterskelter Junior Member

If you lost it all when we stopped taking, you wouldn't see any huge motherfuckers in your gym or in the Mr. Olympia.

Grizzly Member

Poor analogy as, most likely, the pros are on heavy cycles for most of, if not all of, the year.

For you I would suggest laying off the AS for another couple of years until you figure out how to get to a respectable 225, which should be a piece of cake for a 6-footer.

Other than that, the best anabolic to keep gains is....FOOD. You don't eat like a horse for 12 weeks and then revert back to eating like a bird. You continue to eat like a horse and then you keep your gains.

killiob Junior Member

Grizzly is right, but if you insist on taking AAS, then I would make sure you have good pct plan, that is the only way to keep the gains after a cycle. Good luck.

benstone Junior Member

thanks guys, so basically just keep on eating hey!!!!!!

sorry to be ignorant whats pct?

also is it a serious bad idea to take dianabol or something similar on a low dose by itself?

Hypertrophiac Junior Member

judging from his picture the guy is not THAT small....the best steroid to keep gains IMO is fina, but that is too strong for a first cycle. EQ would be a perfect first cycle....wont shut you down, cheap, and rarely counterfeited. 400mg/wk for 10 weeks should be good.

Desibaba Member