Bitcoin help.

Discussion in 'Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency' started by Ripp, Nov 17, 2014.

1. Ripp

Ripp Member

My fellow Meso members,
    I see more and more businesses are using Bitcoin. I am totally new to this type of paying process. My question is, can I use a prepaid credit card (such as greendot) to purchase bitcoin? And also who would you recommend using as an exchange? Any information would be helpful.

Big Mike likes this.
  2. Girpy

Girpy Member

StrongerFaster, jymis and Ripp like this.
  3. Ripp

Ripp Member

Thanks Girpy, that's one hell of a link. I wonder why that didn't pop up when I performed a search? Anyway, thanks for the info.

4. Gearline

Gearline Member

New laws taking into affect so will require you to link your personal information to bitcoin because they want to start taxes on bitcoin.. Not sure how this affects people who use bitcoin for transactions anyone know I'm curious as well...

5. Big Mike

Big Mike Member

I know I just watched all those videos and Im still confused!

Big Mike

redrum720, Y2JVD and heady muscle like this.
  6. Ripp

Ripp Member

Me too Big Mike, wtf? Seems to be a hundred different ways to use it.

7. Big Mike

Big Mike Member

It just ain't for me bro, Money Gram all the way!

Ultimatepip, nophat and Y2JVD like this.
  8. Y2JVD

Y2JVD Member

This bitcoin shit is too complicated. I actually prefer reloadit packs like green dot or vanilla reload it because theres more anonymity with a prepaid pack, but given a choice btw bitcoin and WU/MG, I'd take WU/MG any day

Big Mike likes this.
  9. iintensity

iintensity Member

Taxes on bitcoin? Doesn't that defeat the entire purpose?...

10. Gearline

Gearline Member

Yes I think it's a way to control bitcoin without regulations

11. redrum720

redrum720 Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

Wait taxes on bit coins oh shit we going down

12. Millard Baker

Millard Baker Member