"british dragon gear" is it shit or is it legit?

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by houseofpainkillers, Feb 17, 2009.

houseofpainkillers

houseofpainkillers Junior Member

im a beginner and i came across this british dragon gear tren 75 and i was wondering if anyone new if it was shit or not?

bigbench

bigbench Member

As of right now, it comes down to the supplier of it. As there is some real out there, but a lot of people are trying to push fakes or diluted solutions in its place. Its hard to tell for sure if what you have is legit bro

houseofpainkillers

houseofpainkillers Junior Member

aight cause it came in capsules and thats like the first thing that made me a lil shaky on it cause the only stuff ive used before was all tabs and the other thing is theirs like 50 diffrent branches or supposed pharmecutical sites sayin their bd...id say wat web site i got it from so u could hav som knowledge but im not sure if im aloud...

bigbench

bigbench Member

send it through pm and i ll check it out for you

Lizard King

Lizard King Member

I thought BD tren was 100mg, not 75?

goldfox

goldfox Junior Member

ALL BD vials are fake or copy...no real one around! no possible!

bigbench

bigbench Member

Yes it is possible. They had more remailers and distributors than anyone could imagine. While a lot of people were busted, a lot of them just went into hiding. Well, they still have their supply so what happens when they get back into it? They sell what they have. I personally know people running legit BD right now. Now, I will say that if you are LOOKING to buy some, you wont find it. It is really luck of the draw. My boy got it by chance only

goldfox

goldfox Junior Member

most of this guys sale fake and copy BD! real one is our already 2 years..all on market now is fake or copy!

Reno2009

Reno2009 Junior Member

I saw about 7 types of British Dragon products this days. Everyone makes a copy of this popular