Bunk lab???

Discussion in 'Steroid Pictures Forum' started by Synthetic1, Jun 6, 2018.

1. Synthetic1

Synthetic1 Member

20180604_213947 (1).jpg 20180604_214520 (1).jpg
    searched the internet never found any info on this lab..first thing i noticed was the labels were not straight(not a big deal being a ugl). Next thing was that all the vials are filled unevenly hard to see but one was about 10ml the other 8.5ml, etc... Next is that is has a NDC code, punched in the #'s no luck. Also the vials are brown, not clear- possible hiding impurities??...I am no expert so any input would be greatly appreciated, i'm beginning to accept the fact that it was bunk or underdosed. Thanks

2. Gotta love the wannabe pharma labels.

Would have been a good idea to do all that research prior to your purchase, but that ship has sailed, so i won't give you shit for that. It would be kinda pointless.

You really have 3 options.

1). Hope someone that's used this same gear comes across this thread and can put your mind at ease with some recent positive feedback.

2). Have it tested. Not the easiest thing to accomplish at the moment, but still doable if you have the time and money.

3). Run it and find out. Of course, if you go this route, i would inspect the filled syringe with a fine eye every single time. You're still taking chances though.

You're pretty much caught between a rock and a hard place on this one. Best of luck with your decision.

Turkish Pharmacy and wedorecover like this.
  3. Synthetic1

Synthetic1 Member

@MisterSuperGod...Thanks man... I actually did run it, but stopped after 8 weeks....I took 50mg dbol for 30 days, along with 600mg test e every mon and thurs...I did not pull any bloods, unfortunately where i'm located it is very hard to get tested. You need a doctors order that is listed in their system.