Cronus Labs (US Domestic/Introduction)

Discussion in 'Steroid Underground' started by crowens444, Jul 7, 2018.

1. crowens444

crowens444 Junior Member

Hello everyone, I’d like to introduce Cronus Labs. I’ve been producing steroids off and on for close to 6 years. It’s always been something I kept relatively small, and was used to supply myself and a couple close friends with gear. Recently, I decided to take it to the next level. I have put in a ton of work to get to this point and put out a product I am proud of, and one I use myself. My main focus for now is to carry a small, but high quality line of products. As time goes on, I plan on expanding the variety of products I carry. I take care in order to get everything dosed as accurately as possible so the label represents the actual dose of each product.

I have more raws and other supplies en route, and will be taking more pictures detailing the steps I take in the sterilization and brewing process. I do have a medical/science related background, which made me familiarized with a lot of things that helped throughout this journey, but for obvious reasons I do not want to get too specific. I did take a picture of an unused 0.45um filter and a small sample of some finished product to display the label. I double filter all finished product through a 0.45um filter, followed by a 0.22um filter. All vials, stoppers, caps etc. are sanitized through proper washing and heating. Vials are filled with 11mL of product.

Current Invenory:

Injectables:

Test Prop 100 - $20

Test Enat 250 - $30

Test 400 (175E/175C/50P) - $40

tren Ace 100 - $40

Tren Enat 250 - $50

Mast Prop 100 - $30

Mast Enat 250 - $40

Orals: (35mL)

Anadrol 25mg/mL - $25

Anavar 25mg/mL - $35