Emergency; considering heading to ER

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by test>tren, Feb 13, 2020.

1. test>tren

test>tren Member

Hi, I upped my tren dose from 60mg eod to 100mg eod (Think i pinned about 115mg today tho) today. I'm on a gram of test e (1050mg). Just finished up two weeks Anadrol @50mg a couple days ago. idk if its my body getting wrecked by the higher tren dose tonight or what but I feel like im gonna die. Chest pain, headache, blurred vision, thoughts are foggy. Definitely elevated estro, i'm bloated as fuck, would usually pop some adex, but idk if I need to be putting more drugs in me right now. I'm considering driving to the er or calling a fucking ambulance. My apologies, but i'm in a rut here, need quick input here please.

Big_paul and Physique Demon like this.
  2. test>tren

test>tren Member

I should add that I'm not a newbie, but i'm also not quite a vet. I've got 5 years of experience, but have never experienced anything quite like this

3. You’ve got more to lose by NOT going to the doc my friend

4. thinman

thinman Member

I wouldn’t play with chest pain. I’d go to the doc.

Inquiring Mind and test>tren like this.
  5. Malibumatt

Malibumatt Member

Go... seriously. Chest pains and blurred vision is not good.

6. TRT@40

TRT@40 Member

Buddy get to the ER soonest possible!

7. MadBret

MadBret Member

I concur with the other comments posted. Not worth the risk. Better safe than sorry.

test>tren likes this.
  8. Iron Frenchie

Iron Frenchie Member

Over a g of test and Anadrol. Your probably holding a ton of water and having some blood pressure issues. When was the last time you took your blood pressure?

9. iamnightowl

iamnightowl Member

Go to the ER.

10. test>tren

test>tren Member