Fasting glucose of 100 past two days. Time to cut the GH?

Discussion in 'Human Growth Hormone and Peptides' started by Fryguy, Oct 30, 2018.

1. Fryguy

Fryguy Member

Just looking for experience or opinions on if I should drop the GH or continue to run. I've been running it for a little over 5 months, starting at 2ius and ramping up 5ius (maybe a little more sometimes) over this run. It's my first time running GH and my glucose has been normal, however the past two days it was 100 fasted in the morning. Health is important enough to me that if I need to be concerned I will drop it. I've been taking apple cider vinegar at night and have ordered berberine. Should I keep it going and keep monitoring my glucose level or drop it? Also, how long will GH last unmixed in the fridge? Thanks in advance.

2. Evom1

Evom1 Member

There's a lot of info missing here .. ..

When are your gh shots and when are your meals?

What was your fasted bg before using gh?

Is this reading truly fasted or post morning gh shot fasted?

3. TheH0517

TheH0517 Member

The berberine should help, but @Evom1 ‘s questions are pertinent.

4. Fryguy

Fryguy Member

GH is done in two shots, one immediately upon waking usually with at least 2 hours before eating. Second is either early afternoon with at least an hour or early evening with at least an hour before eating. This is ideal and happens about 90% of the time. Sometimes there is less of a gap.

Fasted is usually in the 70s and it is pre GH shot in the am.

Last week I was running a test kit from AA and my fasted glucose was 79 consecutive days. This week I'm running Meditropes and its 100 past two days.

5. Gaynz39

Gaynz39 Member