Geneza Gear legit?

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by tennant07, Feb 11, 2011.

tennant07 Junior Member

Just wondering if anyone has tried Geneza Gear and if so what you think about it. I have found a place to get it, but i have heard it is not that great of stuff. And if yall dont think it is good, what would be a better brand to go with. Just so yall dont think im some Dbag postin on here i have been lifting weight for a bout 4 years now and i have taken my body about as big naturally as it will go. My diet is great and i bust my ass in the gym. Thanks for all the input......[/B]
    porky little keg

porky little keg Junior Member

4 years isn't near most peoples potential.... but that's not what you asked.

I've had limited exposure to different brands ( 3 total ) but out of the three I tried I like Geneza the best. Other than some Cyp 250 that crashed it has been good. Tried the deca, cyp, sust, and dbol..... all have been fine. Never tested them to see, as I've heard they are under dosed, but they seem at least comparable if not better than the other brands I've seen.

tennant07 Junior Member

Ok cool. yea i have taken my body from about 145 to a solid 195 now over the past four years. I have plateau before and have obviously pushed through, but over the last few months results have seemed to come to a screeching hault. so i have begun to think about try some AS now.

juice69 Junior Member

no ugl is going to be always accurately dosed or whatever. I liked GP though, i tried another ugl before and it was way under dosed.
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2011

tank2005 Junior Member

this is why i only brew my own ,noway can any ugl be trusted,you just dont know what your geting.

juice69 Junior Member

well not all of us have a legit powder source! lol i would love to go that route.

tank2005 Junior Member