HCG off cycle

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by telewacker, May 17, 2018 at 1:29 PM.

1. telewacker

telewacker Member

I've read about hcg being used for fat loss, obviously by people not using steroids. How would this effect natural T production? Is it suppressive? Safe to use as a slight T boost off cycle?

2. Btcowboy

Btcowboy Member

Commenting to follow answers.

I can say I just had bloods done and docs plan if my test is low is to out me on hcg, as my understanding it simulates LH signaling you to produce more test.

Others will chime in with more info.

Apexvallen likes this.
  3. bubblebuddy

bubblebuddy Member

so I'm no expert.... ugh will stimulate production however, prolonged use can also cause one to become desensitized and can also fuck up your natural signal. this means you need more and more hcg to keep producing all the while you become more and more desensitized. hcg also equals more estrogen. this means the more you take the more e you have so eventually you're gonna need to control that shit. in the end, you end up on try which is where you should be starting in the first place if you have low T. now again, I'm no expert. this is simply my understanding.

4. SuperSwede

SuperSwede Member

There is no easy way out :mad:
    Suppresive and not good in long term.
    I am not an expert but picked up some info in my life.

bubblebuddy likes this.
  5. telewacker

telewacker Member

I think the weight loss program is for a month. Maybe recovery is easy after such a short time.

6. Sparkyp

Sparkyp Member

theres a possibility i MIGHT go on hcg or a combintion of both trt and hcg. waiting for bloods. if i do, i'll share my feedback for what its worth.
    being dependent on anything for life makes me nervous and is a big decision for me. even with cycling (if i choose)

7. Sparkyp

Sparkyp Member

i wish there were a way of getting the best of both worlds....

8. Sworder

Sworder Member