How safe is it to order online and cycle thoughts?

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by Loperdk, Jan 17, 2006.

Loperdk Member

Im new to Meso-Rx and so far it has been a great tool for some research. My main question is how safe is to order online with some of these companies advertising and is there stuff real?(my previous hook up stopped selling)
    Next question is Im looking on starting a 12 week cycle (thoughts and suggestions would be great).
    500sust ew
    350 oral Dbol
    winstrol injec?
    not quite sure on everything.
    I am 22yr 235lbs 20% bodyfat, my strength has actually increased to a all time high but so has my lard and I actually feel really small. (oh and its been about 8 months since my last cycle. Ive only done two and mostly with Dbol it worked really well for me)
    Any help would be greatly appreciated.

stevemac Junior Member

dont forget your post cycle therapy, but cycle looks fine. I wouldn't order from any website offering to send you steroids, 99.99% of them are fake scammer sites. Most time they tell you, whoops it must of been caught by customs or some crap. I've never ordered from them but heard enough that I would never do it.

ForemanRules Member

1-10 500mg test ( 250mg 2x a week)
    1-4 D-bol 30mg ED
    pct..14 days after last shot

Do not order steroids over the net!!!!

Pro-Forma Junior Member

well i'll agree with everyone else, in '99 i used pharmagroup and got the goods but never have used since, I was an idiot then though, I ordered twenty 50mg organon deca amps and ended up giving them to a friend. they did come through but if my memory serves correct i believe the first small test order was the bait, once you took were screwed.

solo47 Well-Known Member