How to deal with CTS symptoms and HGH.

Discussion in 'Human Growth Hormone and Peptides' started by Logan44551, Jul 30, 2018.

1. Logan44551

Logan44551 Member

Just started experiencing pretty bad CTS after a month of 3iu's of meditropes. I have discontinued use and am waiting for symptoms to go away, before starting back at a lower dose. This is my first time using HGH, just wondering if any of you more experienced members have any tips, tricks, or advice on how to mitigate these side effects? Or if it seems I am already of the best course let me know thanks all you all!

2. brutus79

brutus79 Member

A lot of people say to gradually increase dose... I do the opposite. I pin a vial a day (even with seros) until sides are intolerable, then I switch to desired dose. Seems to work better than when I try to ramp up

Mr.B66, Logan44551 and Eman like this.
  3. Eman

Eman Member

Lol, why does this not surprise me that this is your methodology...

@Logan44551 , I typically ramp up slowly but even still... I still get some sides that way. Just depends on how bad they are and how much you can deal with. I went right to 6iu with blacktops and quickly regretted it, went down to 3iu and I was better and then increased dose. When I increased dose, I would increase from earlier in the day first... Meaning I would add an extra unit to my morning or prewo pin before my night pin. Basing that on higher bioavailability at night, whether it made a difference.. not totally sure.

Mr.B66, Logan44551 and brutus79 like this.
  4. Roco Bama

Roco Bama Member

I did 15iu a day and didn't experienced unpleasant sides other than water retention

Logan44551 likes this.
  5. Logan44551

Logan44551 Member