MK677 log with bloods

Discussion in 'Human Growth Hormone and Peptides' started by gear shef, Aug 17, 2018.

1. gear shef

gear shef Member

BLOOD WORK PIC ATTACHED

Just want to log my experience with mk677. This is my first time running what I believe to be legit mk677. I say that because I’ve got it twice from a local supplement shop and never experienced any of the common side effects typically reported. Also had no benefit what so ever. I looked online and decided to go with rawresearchlabs. Because they sell it in powder and I could just cap it myself.

I had bloods drawn on the 8/10/18 for IGF amongst other things. My IGF results pre supplementation are 79 ng/ml on a range of 80-231 ng/ml. So technically low! My testosterone was out of range >3000 lol.

I started supplementation the night bloods were drawn at 50mg/night and...Holy smokes. I was kept up for about 6hrs with an insatiable appetite! It ruined my sleep because of how potent the appetite stimulation was. The second night was the same. So on the third day I switched to morning dosing. Still huge increase in appetite but manageable. With the new dosing protocol I fall asleep fine and notice I only need around 3/4 of the sleep I normally need to obatain the same amount of rejuvenation. I’ve also put on 9lbs in 6 days, maybe food bulk and water but feels good and my muscles are very full throughout the day.

Going to draw bloods again around the 50 day mark for IGF and see what happens. I’ll update this log at a minimum of weekly.

I can’t wait to see my new bloods. I’m %99 sure this mk677 is as legit as it gets. If I could hit over the reference range that would be awesome. So far two thumbs up for this company.

Attached Files:

DrDylan likes this.
  2. taco33150

taco33150 Member

Your igf is 491??

3. gear shef

gear shef Member

I don’t know where you are seeing that bro. My IGF is only 79.

4. taco33150

taco33150 Member

Shit
    I looked in the wrong spot.. I saw the top left of the page..