My Mast and Sust Results

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by KBD, Jul 10, 2010.

KBD

KBD Active Member

I have a question, does masteron make any of you guys angry? Im a pissed off mother fucker all the time on this.

But god damn it makes me look good.

Picture 919.jpg

Picture 92.jpg

Picture 113.jpg

Video 55 002_0001.jpg

mastabs.jpg

mastabs2.jpg

Meathead27

Meathead27 Member

Looking pretty swol bro(especially in that first pic). And no, mast shouldn't be making you any more aggressive than any other AAS(it's more than likely just a psychological thing).

Need2Grow

Need2Grow Member

Actually, I feel like I am more in control when taking it. On 200mg EOD and feeling great. Looks like your getting some good results, I def wouldn't have plastered my mug on the post though! Ummmm......sir, could you please tell the court is this you in the picture admitting to consume performance enhancing drugs!! :eek: Anyway, it could be the sust, how much you taking?

KBD

KBD Active Member

Just thought it might have been due to it being very androgenic.

fat loss is way more noticeable then it was with tren.

I feel pumped all day too with mast.

Im using 100mg EOD sometimes 200MG depends on the mood if i wanna stick myself lol.

625mg of sust a week.

I feel very strong tho.

Need2Grow

Need2Grow Member

100mg EOD is a pretty conservative amount, so I would blame it on the sust. Although I am taking sust, test e, and mast and have no problems....

emc

emc Junior Member

awesome gains bro, what are your stats?

KBD

KBD Active Member

5'11
    198lbs
    10% BF

I might bump the mast dose up to 200mg eod.

Ill tell u what, sex drive on mast is awesome. tren destroys it.

Was thinkin of adding a little bit of tren, like 50mg EOD for that extra vascularity but idk if thatd be a good idea. What do you think?

Need2Grow

Need2Grow Member