Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by Rouge1723, May 23, 2020 at 10:07 PM.

1. Rouge1723

Rouge1723 Member

I am a former Olympic pole vault hopeful. Ended up with a major back injury years ago that ended my career just before the Olympic trials in 2000. It pretty much ended my athletic activity for a very long time.
    Now I’m 42 and for the last 8 years I made some major life changes. I started with getting back into lifting and then 5 years ago I added MMA training and have balanced the two ever since. That is until I hit 40 and my motivation tanked. I saw my doc who ran my bloodwork and found my Test levels were low and started me on TRT. It was incredible how fast my body began to change just doing the same workout routine with a good diet and minimal amount of Cypionate depot 200 mg/ml at 1cc a week. I am learning as much as I can and hope to learn more which is why I am here. I am also a touring musician. My goals are not to get massive bulk but more to get as lean as possible. I am 6’1” and 203.

2. Eman

Eman Member

Welcome to Meso.

Rival and Rouge1723 like this.
  3. FR0Z3N_B0MB34

FR0Z3N_B0MB34 Member

Nice pecs man, (no homo), welcome

4. Rouge1723

Rouge1723 Member

thanks man! Doing my best.

5. Rouge1723

Rouge1723 Member

thank you

6. notdeadYET

notdeadYET Member

Welcome to Meso. Did you fuck your back up pole vaulting? That shit looks crazy at the heights you guys reach.

7. Rouge1723

Rouge1723 Member

Thanks for the welcome.