New to the board and young in this game

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by HorseChoker, Nov 29, 2018.

1. HorseChoker

HorseChoker Junior Member

Hey guys just saying hello as I’m new to the board. Some of you may know me from bop good or bad depending on who you are lol. I’ll throw my basic info down below. I am on trt for life due to an accident in my youth that left me with secondary hypogonadism. I also have hypothyroidism. I do business efficiency consulting for a living and enjoy video games. I love big tits. That’s me in a nut shell.

STATS:
    Sex: Male
    Years trained: 8
    Height: 6' 0"
    Weight: 253lbs
    Bf%: ~20%
    AAS use: Yes
    First cycle: Jun 26, 2017
    Total cycles: 2 botched attempts. First due to fake gear and second attempt due to super high BA in the test e I got that burned the muscle I injected super bad and hospitalized me. Charge it to the game.
    Favorite compound(s): Dbol thus far lol though it’s the only real AAS I’ve used.
    Bench Press: 405lbs (raw)
    Deaflift: 405lbs (raw)
    Squat: I don't squat. You mad bro?

GOALS:
    Strength:
    Bench at least 500lbs raw before I die. Hopefully 700lbs raw though.

Appearance: Get built as close to Henry Cavill in man of steel as possible, but at 10-15% bf with 18-20in arms not flexed.

Big_paul likes this.
  2. Mac11wildcat

Mac11wildcat Member

We can’t be friends. You don’t squat. Sad.

Welcome. Read up, ask some intelligent questions to fill in the gaps. You won’t be botching cycles again unless it’s a choice.

FYI, Cavill was under 200lbs there.

Worf, T-Bagger and TX_Hempknight like this.
  3. HorseChoker