Seizure letter

Discussion in 'Steroid Legal Forum' started by leggodess, Nov 23, 2018.

1. leggodess

leggodess Junior Member

Hello everyone. One of my clients who I have been training for about 2 years got a Seizure letter from customs this week. She told me that the package never came but a letter was sent to her.

I never ran into this with anyone but I have herd stories of it. I'm so happy that I get my goods locally. I am not allowed give her my source .

What should tell her? She use to go with NAPS but not any more due to this seizure. She was planing to do Anavar and NPP. How long should she wait before she orders from her new supplier and have it shipped to the same address as the seizure letter went to? Days, months, years, other?

2. JackSmooth

JackSmooth Member

Most that get seizure letters don’t run into any issues and have their packages reshipped. As long as it’s not a large order they’re more than likely not going to waste their time taking any action.

Wether they keep a database and red flag addresses due to seizures is controversial. Chances are she’ll be fine with her next order and stealth shipping is always a good option if the source offers it

T-Bagger, Worf and leggodess like this.
  3. tengtren

tengtren Member

Nice glutes

4. leggodess

leggodess Junior Member

@tengtren
    Thank you. It's from lots of training, hard work and many cycles.

tengtren likes this.
  5. Glocker

Glocker Member

PM sent.

Anyone could have had gear sent to your client's address using her name so they could stop by and steal the parcel off her front porch before she got home from work. Happens all the time. Have her set up a temporary PO box for a few months to receive shipments.