Stretch marks from growing too fast??

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by Eman45, May 3, 2016.

1. Eman45

Eman45 Member

got a buddy on a cycle he is a small compacted dude. He noticed stretch marks around the biceps. anything he can do.

2. penche

penche Member

Wear them with pride!

3. Eman45

Eman45 Member

Haha I told him I got a solution give me the rest of your gear I will use it. Lol.

Savagesteve and Harmswhey like this.
  4. D-Ballin

D-Ballin Member

Moisturizer. And stay hydrated. I got them around the biceps when I started lifting, and again around the obliques and hips getting fat. Still fucking there.

Hitting a good tan helps a lot. My wife was all about bio oil, but it sounded like some hype. Not really that informed though.

Honestly dude, ask some of the mothers you know. I'd tag in some of our female members, but I'm out of touch. And they seem to be a helpful bunch, they'll probably sort you out better than me soon enough.

5. Eman45

Eman45 Member

Yea I told him like that Shea butter lotion for stretch marks that pregnant women use. He said fk me lol I was just trying to help. Lol funny or not that the route. Yea any help from these women plz would be great. Def let him know about the tanning and staying hydrated. He's 5'5 160 now real lean well developed. On Anadrol test e n tren e and can't stop growing. His girl told him last week he is too big. Lol I said bs I wanna see what to big look like. N he calls me today yo man I got fkn nasty stretch marks coming in on my bicep. Wtf can I do. So I figure I give a shout out here see what help I can get. Thanks for the advice

6. Nitrust

Nitrust Member

When my arms started to really grow I got stretch marks on my biceps

I recently in the past couple of days noticed stretch marks where my pec connects to my armpit. I say, it's a good thing

RigPig and ickyrica like this.
  7. D-Ballin

D-Ballin Member