Test deca cycle

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by Deadlift4life, Nov 9, 2016.

1. Deadlift4life

Deadlift4life Junior Member

New here, but this is my 3rd cycle. My first two were just test e. I'm 34 210lbs 5"9 it's my first time trying deca. I'm planning a 12 week cycle with test e and deca 150mg each eod. I got all the pct and shit. Just wanted opinions on doing 150mg test e and 150mg deca eod. I'm not gonna lie, it's partially because I like pinning myself too lol.

2. Masse

Masse Member

I would run Test Prop and NPP if you want to pin EOD.

Buffhunter, Brandaddy and Big_paul like this.
  3. Deadlift4life

Was thinking about that. But I already have the test e and deca. Oh and I'm force feeding 4000 calories. I don't know how I'll do that, but I'm gonna try

4. Sell ur stuff to a buddy.. Get test p and npp blast 8 week or 10.

4000 is essy bro cmon.
    I can tske that jn 2 meals.

Drop 12 eggs in blender with eggwhites, realfood from rich piana and some special k cereals u can hit 1800 cal there lol

Buffhunter likes this.
  5. BigSky

BigSky Member

You'd only need 2x a week pins with those compounds. But I guess if you want eod it won't make any difference. It would be better with npp and prop but if you just have an infatuation with pinning, get your rocks off pinn ed if you want. Just make sure your weekly doses are doses accordingly

6. Inmate

Inmate Member

I'm curious to hear what your "pct and shit" looks like. Somethings telling me it could use adjusting. Be safe bro.

Brandaddy and Ozzy619 like this.
  7. Deadlift4life

Sounds appetizing! about to grocery shop later.. I normally grocery shop when I'm hungry, I tend to buy more stuff lol

Leangains4life likes this.
  8. Deadlift4life

clomid and hcg.. . My 2 cycles of test only didn't give me any sides at all. I know Deca is a whole different beast. I keep hearing "Love hate with Deca" "I love it, but it hates me"

9. Daveb8573

Daveb8573 Member