ThaChef here... Nutritionist/chef

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by ThaChef, Jun 29, 2015.

1. ThaChef

ThaChef Member

Hello all. I'm ThaChef and I'm a professional chef and nutritionist. I help my clients achieve the physique of their dreams through proper nutrition. I love to help people achieve their goals. Food and bodybuilding are my life. I'm here to help anyone who has any questions about nutrition, so please don't hesitate to ask. I look forward to meeting you guys and gals.

2. MythotiK

MythotiK Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

What's the catch??

heady muscle likes this.
  3. ThaChef

ThaChef Member

I'll take all of the AAS advice I can in return. I'm here to grow with you guys. I have the food part down but have a lot to learn as far as AAS.

4. ThaChef

ThaChef Member

If anyone has questions feel free to ask. I'll be picking everyone's brains about how to read my lab results, cycle advice, and general fitness information.

5. Boilermech

Boilermech Member

heady muscle and MindlessWork like this.
  6. ThaChef

ThaChef Member

I saw that thread. It looks great but I'm afraid the trolls are already trying to get rid of me. Haha. I don't think my help is wanted here. Have a good one Boiler. Thanks for the kind words.

Boilermech likes this.
  7. CdnGuy

CdnGuy Member

Didn't see this before, your post in the steroid forum. But my welcome was sincere. Was just saying you gotta have thick skin here man ! ;) Again welcome to Meso man.

8. MindlessWork

MindlessWork Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

You do need thick skin here brother as we are all very suspicious of the trolls, shills and retards. Make good posts and be helpful and then you'll earn the respect of the others. That's how this board rolls.

As for AAS, you can peruse the Steroid forum and ask questions in there.

Don't let the trolls ruin your stay and OGH is good people...he eats trolls for lunch haha.

Skull likes this.
  9. rubisean

rubisean Member