TRT and Training

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by boost creep, Oct 20, 2015.

1. boost creep

boost creep Member

Im 47 yo and I just started trt 4 weeks ago 200mg.test Cyp per week. My test level before treatment was 201 so Im already feeling better more energy, libido...ect. I have been working out for 25 years and never could get muscle gains until now. I have gained about 8 pounds and have been doing great in the gym, My question is How big can you get from 200mg of Cyp per week? I know most of you guys run a lot more than that, any idea on what kind of gains I can expect?

2. grey

grey Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

Depends a lot more on your diet, workout, and genes than the absolute amount of test injected.

CompoundLifts31 and Ngtmarpete like this.
  3. Ngtmarpete

Ngtmarpete Member

Only time will tell. As @grey said, edit, intensity in the gym and individual potiential will all factor in to your end result.

Take it serious and you should notice so very nice gains. Good luck.

4. Yeah bro 200mg of some pharma grade stuff can put you around 1600 to 2000 test levels, which is enough to definitely make some solid gains. Here's the problem jerking in the beginning will come quickly but will taper off with time. the longer you're on test the more difficult the gains will be to attain. You'll have to use more test and other compounds to get similar results bro. Everybody is amazed with their first cycle. I always hear "I put on 20-30 pds. And I can't wait to do it again" .... Good luck with that buddy.

5. Jerking wtf I said gaining... Fuckin perverted I phone...

6. RodgerThat

RodgerThat Member

Pretty sure your iPhone is just correcting to your most frequently used words :rolleyes:

7. Like clean and jerking?? Nope, probably like what'd you do today? Nothin , just. ::jerking:: all daaaayyy

RodgerThat likes this.
  8. aroidthrowaway

aroidthrowaway Junior Member