WARNING: Naps Customer Database Compromised

Discussion in 'Steroid Underground' started by CensoredBoardsSuck, May 2, 2016.

  1. WARNING: Naps Customer Database Compromised

    Naps' customer database has been hacked and published online. I have confirmed with 100% certainty that the list purported to belong to Naps is accurate.

    The list contains order numbers, customer names, billing addresses, shipping addresses, shipping names, telephone numbers, bank and credit card transfers and email addresses, going all the way back to January 1, 2013.

    Anyone who ordered from Naps between January 1, 2013 and October 21, 2015 should check to see if their personal information appears on the list.

    This is a MASSIVE SECURITY BREACH of Naps' servers.
    Devil3, TorroXL, boodecarlo and 13 others like this.
  2. Wingman1

    Wingman1 Junior Member

  3. Ironwill1999

    Ironwill1999 Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Thanks for the heads up
    Saltyseadog likes this.
  4. Ironwill1999

    Ironwill1999 Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Where can we find the list?
  5. gr8whitetrukker

    gr8whitetrukker Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Colombo is on the case again!
    big boi, BigPharma and Omegaflare like this.
  6. Saltyseadog

    Saltyseadog Member

    What a way to undermine the competition.

    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Scirilo and Ironwill1999 like this.
  7. DedLift

    DedLift Member

    This info has been published on truefighter.org
    A webpage created by someone who believes his brother was killed by naps gear and is hellbent on bringing down the ugl he believes is responsible or at the very least, creating enough controversy to negatively affect it's business
    tandd6, BigPharma, Spooby and 2 others like this.
  8. KillaBig

    KillaBig Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Well shit..
  9. what happened to sources not keeping customer info that long fucking idiot Naps
    xcvcx, pmac928, BigPharma and 5 others like this.
  10. sin

    sin Member

    Wow. Had a look through, a fake natty from my gym has his name in there along with email and phone number. Actually there are a few people I know who's information was posted.
    puckhog, Spooby and Seven like this.
  11. Nutpuncher

    Nutpuncher Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Wow. I just took a peek at that website. Thanks for.
  12. Groundfighter

    Groundfighter Member

    This is not good.
  13. Dw725

    Dw725 Member

    Damn. I figured all that nonsense would turn out to be just that. Now that it seems the information leaked is accurate, what will be the reach of the consequences of all this
  14. Big_paul

    Big_paul Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    NAPS has been denying this for over 2 weeks since we first heard of the problem! How many Pinocchios is this worth?
    Last edited: May 2, 2016
  15. acoll83

    acoll83 Member

    Were you able to download the whole file? I tried and for some reason I wasn't able to. Lol at the fake natty.. print that shit up and hang it all over your gym.
    Inquiring Mind and Seven like this.
  16. Dw725

    Dw725 Member

    No reason to put someone on blast for wanting to hide their illegal activity. There are more reasons than fitness related ones to hide/deny steroid usage.
  17. sin

    sin Member

    Ya, it worked on my phone. And I'm debating it lol, dude is a prick. He is 6 ft and 205 shredded and talks shit about other members looking like shit all the time. Phenomenal physique but just a total tool. Maybe ill create a new email and "I know what you did last summer" him hahaha

    P.s. I have no intention of actually exposing him.,just funny to joke about.
  18. Dw725

    Dw725 Member

    Well.... In that case...
  19. acoll83

    acoll83 Member

    Hahaha yea fuck him. It's just nice knowing now that all the time you speculated that he was full of shit, that he was.

    Also it's something that you can just pull out of your back pocket if you ever had to and roast his ass.
    BigPharma likes this.
  20. Sector51

    Sector51 Member

    If this is all true then they will be running for cover. Sounds mean spirited this all is IMO.