Welcome me to Meso, please.

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by MisterSuperGod, Sep 15, 2018.

1. First time caller, long time listner. Total noob here.

Can someone give me a source that's g2g?

i'm afraid of needles and only interested in oral steroids.
    i figure, if someone can run a TRT dose of Test for their entire life, why can't i run orals in the same manner?

i see absolutely no downside to my mode of thinking.
    i have Liv52 and a bunch of supps that Dylan Gemelli recommended on hand. i also have AI's i picked up from Hammer Anabolics. i can tell they're fire just by looking at the bottle.

Anywho. Happy to be here. Can't wait till we're all the bestest of friends and stuff.

2. Welcome newcomer, you are in luck, roidmass/berd pharma over at evo is g2g, so is r&r labs here. Honestly all you need is some hcgenerate and n2guard and you’ll make massive gainz with hcgenerate and cure cancer with n2guard. Anything re Shilly dilly is g2g esp the turd pharma, super fire which’s way it’s like $100 for a vial of T but it’s pharma so you good. Tell you what give me the btc’s and I’ll hook you up real good ;)

Youngrobert1, Worf, Uttukuxul and 2 others like this.
  3. TorroXL

TorroXL Member

This is all very humorous

4. SuperSwede

SuperSwede Member

Love your humor :D

MisterSuperGod likes this.
  5. MindlessWork

MindlessWork Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

Well played good sir and welcome back!

:)

BigNattyDaddy and MisterSuperGod like this.
  6. Morefyah

Morefyah Member

Your in luck homie because there are oral versions that you can believe or not run forever. Thing is you need to be RICH or have the right connection.

There’s Andriol which is testosterone undecanoate in 40mg capsules. You will need a lot though, but still possible to use for trt.