What board is this???

Discussion in 'Steroid Forum' started by ickyrica, Jun 18, 2018.

  1. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Take a look at this email I recieved. Can anyone tell me if this is legit? I can't figure out what board it's for. It's also not a secure site.

    Someone making a run at me through email or what? Thoughts?

    Folks, pay attention to shit like like this!
    JohnnyD likes this.
  2. Evom1

    Evom1 Member

    That's too generic of a name. Like here um join our steroid forums, please include your home address when registering
    ickyrica likes this.
  3. MFMC

    MFMC Member

    Never heard of it-- I would hit delete
    Just1more and ickyrica like this.
  4. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    I joined with mindlessworks home address and phone number :p:p
  5. hurricane

    hurricane Member

    Yeah that's a hard pass brother.
    ickyrica likes this.
  6. MindlessWork

    MindlessWork Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Lol smartass.
  7. CoolBeans

    CoolBeans Junior Member

    A narc invite haha
  8. Test_Subject

    Test_Subject Member

    Hi! Welcome to the steroid forum!

    Please register with your social insurance number and home address.
    ickyrica and hurricane like this.
  9. At first i thought it may be an invite system that works on referrals. But even then, the member inviting you would need your email address and undoubtedly would have talked with you about joining up prior to the email.

    Delete it. It's got a stank on it that i can smell from here.
    MFMC and ickyrica like this.
  10. picholas

    picholas Member

    ickyrica likes this.
  11. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    I'm missing the point, sorry man lol. What did you mean?
  12. picholas

    picholas Member

    The 3rd link he posted was from that site, no?
    ickyrica likes this.
  13. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    No clue how I missed that, duh. Thank you
  14. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

  15. picholas

    picholas Member

    Janos is I'm pretty sure, and I saw euroroid.is as a member
    ickyrica likes this.
  16. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    Wasn't interested prior and now I'm sure I'm not. Thanks again.
  17. Jeffg353

    Jeffg353 Member

    No but do have an account there. Never ordered from any sponsor there just came across it doing research a while back. Funny thing is I got the same email but it was sent to the same account that was used to register. So someone sold our info.
    Logan44551 and ickyrica like this.
  18. Gbro

    Gbro Member

    Are you saying that's a pedophile site?!
    ickyrica likes this.
  19. ickyrica

    ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

    I want to say yes very badly lol.
    Gbro likes this.
  20. RomanMVP

    RomanMVP Member

    I've been a member on Steroid Forums for some time, decent site, though I haven't been on in a couple months.