What keeps you going ?

Discussion in 'Training Forum' started by Greek_beast95, Feb 12, 2020.

1. Greek_beast95

Greek_beast95 Member

what’s going on guys I’m having some serious trouble lately and figured I’d call upon you guys for advice / suggestions . I was in love with lifting and the diet and the entire lifestyle of being a “bodybuilder” for a while but then all of a sudden around late October I just started to fall off , around that time I got a new puppy who’s a serious hand full lol and I had to transfer to a new jobsite which always makes me anxious because I have to meet all new people and new bosses etc ( I’m an electrician) . So these two changes in my life did throw me a bit out of my comfort zone and I’ve continuously tried getting back to the gym and continuously try to stop ordering pizza every night but here I am fatter weaker and much less muscle telling myself “tomorrow’s the day I go back to it” basically I’ve hit an extreme low that’s depressed me greatly so I’m wondering what do
    You guys do that I’m not doing to
    Make yourselves keep going everyday to the gym and eat clean almost everyday and not stop going when you get anxious or life throws you a curve ball , because I really need some advice on this before I lose everything I worked hard to gain , already lost a lot of my gains

2. ickyrica

ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

Find a family member or someone that's in your life that sucks a giant set of balls as a human. Some bumm, basement dwelling waste of flesh that deserves to have a golf cleat stomp their jaw in. I'm sure you have at least one you can isolate, we all do.

Every time you need motivation you remember this panty waste piece of shit. You think about their laziness, lack of respect and all around suckbag existence. Every though is like a log on your fire, grow that shit. Get angry, get motivated.

3. ickyrica

ickyrica Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter