Why Home Brew?

Discussion in 'Steroid Homebrew' started by NorthMich, Aug 2, 2018.

1. NorthMich

NorthMich Member

I’m new to all of this but I’m wondering why you guys brew your own

- better quality gear because people involved?

- less expensive gear?

- access to gear you can’t find already commercially brewed?

I’m very attracted to this kind of stuff and could see myself getting into this, so just looking to understand better

2. -vegeta-

-vegeta- Member

cheaper. by a fuckload.
    you know you are dosing your best
    apocolypse
    cause everybody loves 40mg dickpills to last a lifetime. phizer eont fuck me

NorthMich likes this.
  3. NorthMich

NorthMich Member

So a lot cheaper. I supppose that opens up the budget to try other AAS

4. TRT

TRT Member

Yup. You would never think Primobolan at 1000mg a week was in your budget till yuk start brewing.

5. NorthMich

NorthMich Member

Are the basic brew raws easier to access as well as cheaper ?

I’m tempted to start up a clean room. I have the space and can seal it off

6. JackSmooth

JackSmooth Member

Save thousands. You know it was made with precautions pertaining to sterlitly by yourself. You know there's an accurate amount of powder measured out(although you don't know purity unless tested). There are many exotic raws available a lot of labs don't carry, and you can choose mixes/blends and concentrations.

NorthMich likes this.
  7. NorthMich

NorthMich Member

This is sounding better all the time...

So a quality home lab to produce this stuff competently would run $1000? Good equipment - no shortcuts

$2000?

8. Evom1

Evom1 Member

You can do it on less than $500 if it's just for self use

NorthMich likes this.
  9. Eman

Eman Member

This is pretty subjective. I have a few hundred in it probably... Not including raws, but it's not a dedicated clean room. I don't believe that's needed unless you're brewing at a distribution level.