Wow! I lost my job. Big Brother GVT is getting desperate.

Discussion in 'Steroid Legal Forum' started by ebkallday, Sep 29, 2017.

1. ebkallday

ebkallday Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

I am by trade a Fire Fighter/ EMT. I received a phone call from my Battalion Chief yesterday while I was out of town on personal matters. He informed me the D-bag Enforcement Agency contacted him. They said they had a case on me, showing that I ordered hgh on the Darkweb. WTF??? I was instructed to turn in all my equipment and my last check would be mailed to me.

For one thing, I NEVER have ordered HGH. Period!!! I have a union who is going to look into the matter. But does anyone have any idea what could actually happen with this? I would assume without the alleged product, there is no case right? Fuuuuuck!!!!

2. Perrin Aybara

Perrin Aybara Member

Sounds like a way to fuck you out of your pension or something. What's the charge? I believe for conspiracy they don't need the actual product.

3. MindlessWork

MindlessWork Member AnabolicLab.com Supporter

Damn that sucks . Do they have actual proof of this? Also a good time to lawyer up brother as this sounds like bullshit to me.

Do you know of anyone who has a grudge badly enough to pull this shit on you?

4. MindlessWork

All they need to show is that he did take part in it . A bullshit standard I know.

Perrin Aybara likes this.
  5. Rockclimber

Rockclimber Member

Would you pass a steroid test right now? Used any NPP or EQ lately?
    If you didn't order HGH online then you know its 100% bullshit and need to lawyer up ASAP.

ebkallday likes this.
  6. ebkallday

Neither one for At least a year. Did order hcg however, but I have a script for it.

7. Rockclimber

Rockclimber Member

If you can get your test down to 700ng/dl and pass a drug test your lawyer might be able to nail them.

ebkallday likes this.
  8. Docd187123

Docd187123 Member