Aight ya'll

whatever.

Posted this on another board... Curious as to what ya'll might think as well.

Bill, if you read this I promise to never accuse you of having big ankles again! Not sure if you remember that... It's been many moons.

Hey all,

Been lurking for a bit, PM'd a little... Guess I should say 'ello.

Currently planning my 1st cycle in about 6 years. Last one was low dose and short lived... I grew up on IP gear at the beginning of the last decade.

Customs makes me nervous (I know I'm a pussy), and everybody is so tight lipped these days that I'll be converting for my gear. I've done the old school kits a few times back in the day. However, I've never done syno before and I already fucked it up once and had to reorder.

I spent a lot a of time on misc.fitness.weights (what's a newsgroup daddy?) and the old ug board.

I am currently 35, 5' 9", 180 lbs, ~18 - 20% (I know I got fat!).

My all time best was 217 lbs ~10 - 12% at the end of my last serious cycle about 7 - 8 years ago. I ran 12 weeks of my home brew with IP Sust and dbol and winny to finish (how I loved those 50 mg tabs). I put on about 45 lbs. It was awesome, and obvious as hell.

This will be my 5th cycle. My goals are a little different these days. I just started working out again and I'm just looking for a little jump start. I know I could make great gains at first all natural, blah, blah, blah. I don't want to be so obvious, I want to lose about 10 lbs of fat, and put on about 15 - 20 of lean mass. I know you can't cut and bulk at the same time, but I figure at my age the exogenous hormone will lean me out and I plan to eat clean and keep calories around 20 x lean mass. Being a beginner (again) it should be doable. Thoughts? Planning to run 6 - 7 wks 1ml 75mg pro brew ed. Thoughts?

Oh yeah, to make it even more interesting I'm also lacto-ovo veg. So diet is a bit different to manage but not too bad.