Bloodwork back, secondary hypogonadism?

Sleepy_in_space

I am relatively new to Hormone health and have only had T and prolactin measured in the past. NHS docs, as you may have read about do not like helping people with hormones but that's another discussion.

Any resident hormone geeks got any idea what this means? 15mins of searching (so far) might indicate secondary hypo but I may be wrong.

Either way, you guys know your shit so I wouldn't mind any input.

Other appropriate info I can think of would be,
age 33
weight 82kg
Relatively fit, cycle up and down mountains for fun, Lift bells and bodyweight stuff couple of times a week. eat cleaner than most, but could always be better.

I do however suffer from Narcolepsy. So any advice about getting sleep is fair but not much use. My entire life is based around getting the best rest i can during the night.

Expecting a ripping for something or other so give her both barrels if need be.

Cheers Fuckers!

Attachments

• Screenshot (105).png
    Screenshot (105).png
    178.8 KB · Views: 29
Idk because your testosterone is fine, wouldn't that immediately rule out any hypogonadism?
Definitely some weird results though, hopefully you get it worked out soon.

I guess Test being fine is usually a standard indicator of not being in hypogonadism, but these things are rarely simple. I have felt crap for a while now but always put it down to my poor sleep.

This is about all I could find relating to Low FSH/Prolactin/oestradiol and elevated Progesterone.

Will read more this week but cannot spend the time atm as rather busy. Seems to be where I am at though.

Yeh man I'll be sure to post about it here anyway.

Attachments

• Screenshot (107).png
    Screenshot (107).png
    327.9 KB · Views: 25
Shit only just realising that flow chart is not any good to me as its based on low LH and mines is fine. Only more confudsed now ffs lol.