Female introduction post

HumanGrowth

Hello all, making my introductory post as I was told. Female, 45 years old here, I’ve been researching peptides and HGH for many months and have had great success getting slim and trim with the GH secretagogues and a little Tirzepatide. Recently started one unit of HGH at night for anti-aging and other benefits. I’ve always been healthy and work out, I am fascinated by chemistry and what we can do to slow down aging and keep feeling confident about myself.

Welcome to the happy dysfunctional family!
I'm in your age bracket, and what a difference HGH has made, even at 2iu !
Lots of good info here, good luck in your health pursuits!

Welcome to the happy dysfunctional family!
I'm in your age bracket, and what a difference HGH has made, even at 2iu !
Lots of good info here, good luck in your health pursuits!
Thank you, I feel the same and I’ve been doing 1.25-1.5u. I feel like it’s a secret cheat code!

Hello all, making my introductory post as I was told. Female, 45 years old here, I’ve been researching peptides and HGH for many months and have had great success getting slim and trim with the GH secretagogues and a little Tirzepatide. Recently started one unit of HGH at night for anti-aging and other benefits. I’ve always been healthy and work out, I am fascinated by chemistry and what we can do to slow down aging and keep feeling confident about myself.
Agreed... I don't think i'd be as interested if I didn't come down to how fascinating all of this is. Also used Tirzepatide with great results and now on 2ius of HGH.

Agreed... I don't think i'd be as interested if I didn't come down to how fascinating all of this is. Also used Tirzepatide with great results and now on 2ius of HGH.
How is the HGH working for you? I am considering that down the line once I get more consistent at the gym. Just curious what your experience has been like thus far.