Low-dose Cycle Design

MountainBaby

Hey folks. Long-time listener, first time caller.

I'm gearing up (pun intended) for my first cycle. While I wait for results on my most recent labs and a discussion with my Doc, this seemed like it could be an interesting topic to start here.

Background:
I've been training for ~19 years at various levels of intensity and frequency. Sports science and nutrition has been a passion most of my life, and I work to add knowledge to that base every week, so I feel I am making good use of my training and nutrition vectors. Until ~18 months ago, I was completely (intentionally) ignorant about AAS. As of ~6 months ago, I am on Dr. prescribed TRT (125mg cyp. administered Mon/Wed/Fri) to treat actual hypogonadism and feel the best I ever have. Currently on a 6-week cut to trim some fat / recomp (down from 12% on calipers) before heading back into a ~4-6 month, mild surplus/bulk.

My goal(s):
I am proud of my physical performance, but I've never quite been able to get my physique as 'pretty' as I'd like it to be. My current cut is to lose 10 lbs, my goal with the following surplus is to then add back ~6-8 lbs of lean mass (195lb -> 185lb ->19Xlb). I am certain I can achieve this via training and diet adherence alone, but I'm curious to see how some compounds may be able to help me be a little fuller/leaner/prettier. Plus, I don't compete in sports any more (hence finally starting TRT), so... what the heck.

I've been pretty dead-set on adding 100mg Primo to my 125mg of Test, running that for 8 weeks, and calling it a day - but finding credible Primo to ship to US seems a little difficult at the moment. I may still go this approach, but wanted to ask the boards (and will ask my Doc) what may be the best way to help me pretty up while staying under ~300mg total weekly stack.

125mg Test / 100 primo?
250 Test?
Test & ~1-2 IU GH?
Something else?

Appreciate your inputs!