New Member here. glad to join the community.

AnabolicBill

Hi everyone, I have been on other anabolic forums before but joined this one to expand my community and network as well as learn and contribute new information. I have a lot of experience with different compounds so if anyone is interested or has questions I am happy to help them.

Reactions: TRC
Hi everyone, I have been on other anabolic forums before but joined this one to expand my community and network as well as learn and contribute new information. I have a lot of experience with different compounds so if anyone is interested or has questions I am happy to help them.
Ty friend I have a question for you about cycling. I’m an old dude 54 and have been using Sus in small doses 250-400 weekly 12-16 weeks. Because the doses are so small I have been running longer cycles and what I’m asking is can one just stay on a small dose weekly and not cycle? Maybe 250-300 a week? The only problem I have had lab wise is cholesterol issues low HDL and higher LDL.
ty friend for your support

Ty friend I have a question for you about cycling. I’m an old dude 54 and have been using Sus in small doses 250-400 weekly 12-16 weeks. Because the doses are so small I have been running longer cycles and what I’m asking is can one just stay on a small dose weekly and not cycle? Maybe 250-300 a week? The only problem I have had lab wise is cholesterol issues low HDL and higher LDL.
ty friend for your support

At 54 I’d find a healthy replacement dose that agrees with you, and bloodwork.

Permablasting is playin with fire.

Welcome! I'm new as well.

First of all thank you for responding I really appreciate your wisdom and advice because I need help and guidance. What would you recommend as a healthy replacement dose?My blood work is ok HGB and HCT are fine. I was actually surprised at how low my HGB was
LFT’s are ok. I’m getting labs again end of this month. I’m stopping now as your advice is greatly appreciated.