Newb Intro

BradMS90

Hi guys, newbie here. Quick intro I’m new to any kind of forum bodybuilding or otherwise. Im still learning how to navigate the site. I’ve been training over 15 years now on and off due to life changes. I have supplemented four times now successfully but that’s been 7-8 years ago. However, I had a friend who was able to guide me and obtain those special supplements. This will be my first time out on my own. Looking to really push myself to the limits again and see what I’m capable of. I’m currently in my research phase again learning all I can. Any information or advice offered will be greatly accepted and appreciated especially do’s and don’ts. I look forward to learning and growing from the vast knowledge this group has to offer.

Hi guys, newbie here. Quick intro I’m new to any kind of forum bodybuilding or otherwise. Im still learning how to navigate the site. I’ve been training over 15 years now on and off due to life changes. I have supplemented four times now successfully but that’s been 7-8 years ago. However, I had a friend who was able to guide me and obtain those special supplements. This will be my first time out on my own. Looking to really push myself to the limits again and see what I’m capable of. I’m currently in my research phase again learning all I can. Any information or advice offered will be greatly accepted and appreciated especially do’s and don’ts. I look forward to learning and growing from the vast knowledge this group has to offer.
Welcome to the asylum. Research and doing your due diligence is key.

That said, you'll find a treasure trove of information here and you have access to a gargantuan amount of knowledgeable folks willing to help.