Newbie- in need of help

DesiDez

Hi, I’m Desi, I’m completely new to this world. I went down a rabbit hole after watching a documentary series called Trafficked.

I read several threads here and found a recommended supplier for hgh and tirzepatide.

I am familiar with reconstituting products since I give Botox injections. The issue is, I am not sure what amount I am supposed to reconstitute these two products with.

This would be my first time using either one, I definitely want to start off slow and I think I’ll use Tirzepatide first. But out of curiosity can I use both when I’m ready to do so?

Any advice is greatly appreciated!

Hi, I’m Desi, I’m completely new to this world. I went down a rabbit hole after watching a documentary series called Trafficked.

I read several threads here and found a recommended supplier for hgh and tirzepatide.

I am familiar with reconstituting products since I give Botox injections. The issue is, I am not sure what amount I am supposed to reconstitute these two products with.

This would be my first time using either one, I definitely want to start off slow and I think I’ll use Tirzepatide first. But out of curiosity can I use both when I’m ready to do so?

Any advice is greatly appreciated!
I don't know about the reconstitution of Botox, but for Tirezepatide, if you're getting it from QSC and got a 10mg vial. You need 1ml of Bac water (just google that, and up to you on the source) and depending on dosage @2.5mg = 4 dosages (25units) and @5mg = 2 dosages (50 units). You can also us a peptide cal to help.

yes! So Botox works in units as well for 100 units we use 2.5 ml add bacteriostatic water or saline.

Thank you for responding I’ve been look online and can’t find anything to answer all my questions.

I believe it’s 10mg vials, I purchased from someone I found on here called GodRawBull or something like that. Can you tell me more about the peptide Cal you mentioned and where you buy from?