Question for Bill Roberts or others experienced in short cycles

EatClenTrenHard

Hi guys,

I actually joined Meso-Rx to try and PM Bill Roberts but it seems I can't do that so hopefully he sees it here or one of you who have experience in short cycles i.e. 2 weekers can help!

I apologise in advance for the length of the post.

I have been training seriously for over 7 years now (am 22) and throughout my recently completed degree in exercise physiology I have been researching steroids and many other performance enhancing drugs when I came across a lot of work on short cycles in the last few months, including that of Bill Roberts and Nelson Montana.

I intend to commence my first cycle (2 weeker) in the near future but still have some unresolved questions so thought I'd ask someone with 2 weeker experience.
I have a few drugs on hand, namely, Trenbolone acetate, methandrostenolone and oxymetholone as well as clomiphene and tamoxifen.
On the recommendation of some of my more trusted advisors (competitive bodybuilders instead of average gym rats) and of Real Gains, a prominent forum poster I'm sure many of you are acquainted with, I am leaning toward trenbolone/anadrol for this upcoming cycle as opposed to trenbolone/dianabol (They both recommend drol over bol I know many people will disagree). I plan to have clomid and nolva on hand just in case their is any estrogen related sides (though I'm not expecting any since I think there would be no estro; tren and drol both being incapable of aromatisation, though drol may activate estro receptors?) and clomid for PCT.