Cycle….what to do, i think i know the answer

jJjburton

AnabolicLab.com Supporter
My cycle is peaking at the moment, have 15 mL left, basically 3 weeks, this was a 6 week cycle….

Tren, NPP, Test…… 500 ish each.

I am hitting peak and eating amazing, ridiculous progress.

It must come to an end…????

Or do I keep going.

Past me says to keep going…..to just use a new compound after tren is up….

But i guess a solid cruise at moderate test, and recoop. I would think there is only so much progress to be made so fast?

switch out the tren for ment, drop npp. or switch out the tren for an oral keep npp. or just get more tren and keep going with what youre doing if its working. I have always heard npp and tren together would be a prolactin issue, have you noticed this?

I'm not a pro and don't care to be. But your cycle seems crazy man looking quickly through you log. You're switching compounds and dosages constantly and in short duration. It just sounds haphazard. There is no way in hell you'll be able to dial everything in.

1500mg and 500 is tren?! Jesus guy.

Get bloodwork. Then decide.
Yes its a pretty hefty cycle, and i somehow am tolerating any sides.

Wanted to get back to where i was pre injury, and i think i am making great progress. I guess it would be hard not too with this cycle lol.

switch out the tren for ment, drop npp. or switch out the tren for an oral keep npp. or just get more tren and keep going with what youre doing if its working. I have always heard npp and tren together would be a prolactin issue, have you noticed this?
Its working well i pin ED, so sides are minimal, no prolactin sides. And i ran a ralox for 4-5 weeks and it knocked down gyno from when i was 18 years old. Half the size. But the mental sides of ralox made me have to stop.