Damn, here info again. Cycle advice post cancer?

Title was.meantmto say here I go again. I can't figure out how to edit it or delete the thread to repost it. My bad

I told myself I wouldn't risk my health running a cycle again after dealing with 3 years of medical hell (colon cancer and associated infections.)

I was cleared to go back in TRT a couple months ago, and being back in the gym and having hormones in my blood again has felt great. I'm steadily gaining, shedding fat back off etc. But every day I get more and more of an itch to run a mild cycle to jumpstart my progress back to something close to my previous body before all this. At my best I was 6'0", 220# at 8.5-9% bf (hovered that range for 3 years). I have plenty of experience with personal use of many different as/sarms/peds in general, as well as.being a medical professional myself.

Currently 180# and around 15% body fat.

I'm thinking of running something very mild. Currently in my head I've got something like
1-12 300-450mg/wk test E split in M/W/F shots sub q
1-12 150-200mg/wk Primo E split M/Thurs shots. This is primarily for E control with a bit of added anabolism
Then for orals I'm torn. I know anavar will be part of it for sure. I'm debating adding in a second oral as well. Initially I was going to finish with 6 weeks of 30mg a day of var, but I'm also considering Kicking off the cycle with Dbol at 50mg/day for two weeks, then using it strictly pre workout 3 days a week from there. Then use anavar the last 4 weeks at 30mg a day to finish (and drop the Dbol the last 4)

Or use the var to kick it off for 2-4 weeks, then use the other 2-4 weeks of it at the end.

Opinions?

Or should I shut the fuck up and just run test and enjoy my health and second chance?

No feelings hurt for honestly. Appreciate any advice y'all.

Last edited:
I wouldn't be running any orals, that's for sure.