Feedback needed for first cycle

imperator

Hi all, this is my first actual thread after lurking on and off for a while.
I'm just getting started and looking for feedback for my first 'cycle'.
The goal is to gain some mass and strength, without many side effects.
Constructive criticism and optimization are very welcomed, thanks!

Current plan
LGD-4033 10mg/day for 8 weeks
MK-677 10mg/day for 8 weeks (is this low?)
Raloxifene 30mg/day for 8 weeks (60mg first 10 days)
NAC 600mg/day for organ support for 8 weeks

PCT plan
Clomid for 4 weeks, 50/50/25/25
Sup3r PCT 10caps/day
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCL)150mg8,000%
Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide)450mg107%
Zinc (as Zinc Aspartate)35mg318.5%
Fadogia Agrestis (stem) Extract (extracted to contain a full spectrum of alkaloids, sapnonins, anthraquinones, & flavonoids)1,200mg**
Bulbine Natalensis (stem) Extract (leaf)700mg**
E.Cottonii Extract 10:1600mg**
Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium) Extract (leaf)500mg**
Mucuna pruriens [Seed] (Standardized to Minium 99% L-Dopa)300mg**
Trans-Resveratrol 50%200mg**
Purified Shilajit (PrimaVie) Fulvic Acids & equivalents ≥ 60%, total Dibenzo-apyrones ≥ 0.30%200mg**
NAC (N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine)150mg**
Elimistane™ Luteolin [from orange extact (fruit)]100mg**
Quercetin60mg**
Bioperine® Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) [Fruit] (Standardized to 95% Piperine]5mg**

Basically, I will use LGD-4033 for strength and mass (can't go RAD140 due to hair issues), and MK-677 for GH and sleep, hair, and skin quality.

For that period of time and while I'm at it I'm adding Raloxifene to reduce some of my gynecomastia (very minimal so it should solve it), but I'm unsure if it has any bad interactions with anything else on the list.

I'm also unsure if NAC is needed but I don't think it'd have any downsides (?).

Regarding the PCT plan, a lot of people say it's not needed for such a 'cycle' (if it can even be called a cycle), but I believe I should use it if not at least have it at hand.