Finasteride and Minoxidil on TRT?

bolognasty

Does anyone have any experience using fin and minoxidil for hair on trt? I know some people experience low libido, ed, and even increased heart rate using these. Would trt counteract these sides?

I've been using duta to wipe out all of my DHT for about 12 years and zero side effects.

post-finaesteride syndrome is fake. If it was, post-dutasteride syndrome would be a thing as it's like a billion times stronger.

I've been using duta to wipe out all of my DHT for about 12 years and zero side effects.

post-finaesteride syndrome is fake. If it was, post-dutasteride syndrome would be a thing as it's like a billion times stronger.
That's interesting. What made you opt for dut instead of fin and do you still run any dht compounds with no sides as far as hairloss goes?

I know many complain about pfs but I also believe alot of this could just be placebo/stress.

That's interesting. What made you opt for dut instead of fin and do you still run any dht compounds with no sides as far as hairloss goes?

I know many complain about pfs but I also believe alot of this could just be placebo/stress.

It's no coincidence every PFS symptom can be induced psychosomatically, not measurable by any objective standard, remains hidden from an army of medical researchers and trial lawyers, and continues to be prescribed to tens of millions of men without the FDA or doctor's insurance companies stopping it.

("big pharma conspiracy!"....except it's been a dirt cheap generic for decades, with the bottle more valuable than the tablets).

I take 5mg minoxidil, .5 fin, 200 mg test. I also take Tadalafil. I had no sides from adding in the min or fin personally. It may be age but I do love tada for it's great effects on libido. If fin effected my libido, tada overshadows any problems.