First course when there are problems with the liver

Aurum

Hi, I'm almost 39 years old, 174cm/64kg (5'8/141pounds). For last 12 months I worked out 3-4 times per week and I think I have reached my natural limit. I consider steroids to compensate my age and dropping testosterone level. Despite my concentration of T is "pretty high for my age" as my doctor said, I experience all symptoms of low T including low level of red blood cells and hemoglobin. I have never used gear before and I've got some thyroid and liver issues so I want to be very cautious with pharmaceutics. Because of my health issues I have very high level of SHBG, I think it kills my free T.

What I want to achieve:
- I don't want to go crazy on steroids, I only want to compensate my age and SHBG. I would like to have my free T at the top of "normal natural level" for men.
- I don't expect quick results, I want to do gear as safe as possible.
- I have minor liver issues so I would prefer to avoid oral steroids and reduce any possible liver damage to its minimum.
- When I was 25 I worked out as hell and I had decent body shape, I would like to regain it, nothing more.
- I don't have any experience with gear, I'm here for reasonable advice.
- I have a friend of my age, he uses gear extensively for 8 years, he is steroid eating machine with twisted by steroids health and mind, I don't want to be like him.

I use some supplements for last few months: whey and casein protein, creatine, omega-3, D3, citrulline malate, L-arginine, Zn citrate, BCAA, collagen. I try to fight high level of SHBG by taking MgB6, vitamin D3 and of course healthy diet.

What would be your recommendation for my first cycle? I was advised testosterone enanthate, but I'd like to know what doze I should use (I'm small dude, 250mg/week looks too much for me), what anti-estrogen gear has lowest impact on liver and what PCT I need?