Harm reduction

roidsboy1234

Hi, I'm new in this world, I learned some about AAS and now I'm interested in harm reduction. What should I check on my bloodwork? What are the protocols to avoid as much as possible side effects? I hope some of you can help.

Thanks <3.

What should I check on my bloodwork? What are the protocols to avoid as much as possible side effects?

Same things you would watch out for without steroids witht he knowledge that some things are going to be out of range almost no matter what (lipid levels etc).

What is your age and current bloodwork looking like as a natty?

Same things you would watch out for without steroids witht he knowledge that some things are going to be out of range almost no matter what (lipid levels etc).

What is your age and current bloodwork looking like as a natty?
My last bloodwork (like 6 months ago) results were all on range, doctor said I was perfect and see no problem. I'm 21 rn but not considering taking steroids till few years. That's why I want to have as much knowledge as possible. I forgot to ask in the original post, what's the mos common drugs used to help bloodwork? (i.e. for HDL/LDL, hematocrit, blood pressure...)

what's the mos common drugs used to help bloodwork?
So generally you DONT use drugs to counteract numbers.

You use drugs IF and ONLY IF you have symptoms you need to treat.

Otherwise you are just begging for a form of PIO (Pilot Induced Oscillation) where you are introducing new pharmakinetic interaction potentials because you saw a number on a test.

Not busting your balls but you have a TON more reading to do to even consider using AAS in a few years.

If you are going to start in your 20's also understand that there will be fairly little you can do to prevent the harm over the mid to long term.

Cycling off/on helps some issue to be sure but will also induce many of the recovery struggles you can see documented here on Meso.