HCG Has Kept My Boys Firing!

fike

The wife and I have been struggling to have a baby since we’ve been married. We have had 3 miscarriages and a string of infertility that has lasted a year. Everything seems to be fine with my wife as far as follicle and egg development and she is having a normal cycle. She has been using clomid for the past 5 months under the supervision of her OBGYN.

With all that being said, I thought it has to be a problem with me. I have been blasting and cruising for the past 3 years, so I know there’s a possibility of it having affected by fertility. The only caveat is that I’ve been running 500 iu per week of HCG since I hopped on the juice. I went and got a semen analysis done yesterday and the HCG is 100% a fertility saver for me. All parameters are in the normal range except for motility, which is above average.

We are just having a string of bad luck with getting pregnant, but it brings me peace of mind to know that I have a compound that is allowing me to have the best of both worlds until I get the job done. See pic for lab results. IMG_2844.png

500iu per week is a low dose too so this is interesting

Is that one shot or multiple?
I separate my injections into three injections of .33 ml per week. It is 500 IU total. Bro, I was honestly very surprised that it is working this well, especially with my current cycle which I am 3 weeks from finishing up:

200 mg Test E
300 mg Tren A
600 mg EQ

What brand of hcg are you currently using if you don't mind me asking?
I get Pregnyl 10,000 IU from Empower, but I also use Amino Asylum's 5000 IU in between to help offset prices. I've heard people say some negative things about Amino Asylum's HCG, but it seems to work fine with me and it always shows up as a positive on a pregnancy test, so I assume some of it is legit.