How do you guys get huge arms?

Jacob4570

Banned
I’ve been training for the past 5 years and I’ve been using AAS for the past 8 months but I’m asking the veterans of this forum for advice on how to get huge badass arms.

I’m currently 5ft 8” at 85kg and around 20% bf, my FFMi is hovering around 23. So I’ve another 2 points to gain until I reach my theoretical natural limit. Although FFMi could be just nonsense in general I try not to use it as a rule of thumb.

My arms are currently 15” but I want to get them to at least 17” and it’s my life goal to have huge badass arms.

I’ve become obsessed with them and train them EOD. I train biceps and triceps equally and alternate between which goes first on every workout.

My exercises of choice are DB bicep curls, EZ bar curls, Hammer curls (both with DBs and the Tri-bar) underhand grip pull ups and parallel grip pull-ups. For triceps I usually do Tri-bar overhead extensions, tricep cable pulldowns and weighted dips.

Even though I completely obliterate my arms during the workout I don’t really get DOMs, I occasionally get them in my triceps but never in my biceps except for the tendinitis in my elbow.

I’m in a bit of a pickle. I’m trying so hard to gain size in my arms but it just isn’t happening! Even in a surplus I struggle to gain size in my arms.

When I first started training I would guess my arms were 12” so I’ve gained 3” in 5 years but I’ve stagnated for a long time.

Another theory I have is that I don’t allow enough rest for the arms to recover since arms are involved in every single movement apart from training legs! It could be factor and I’m trying to find the cause.

So have you guys any tips on how to get swole ass arms?

I'm sure you'll hear many different suggestions in response to your question.