Masteron Enanthate 250mg/ml Recipe Question....

aceroids1

I found this Masteron Enanthate which is supposed to be 250mg/ml:

Mast E 250mg/ml - 100ml
  • 25g Mast E Powder
  • 2ml BA
  • 18ml BB
  • 60ml MCT

But say that I wanted to make only a 50ml vial, do I just cut each of the ingredients (shown above) in half as shown below?

Mast E 250mg/ml - 50ml

• 12.5g Mast E Powder
  • 1ml BA
  • 9ml BB
  • 30ml MCT
Will this second recipe still make Mast Enanthate at 250mg/ml and a complete 50ml vial?

Also, is the 1st recipe above even a good ratio or recipe overall?

I'm new to homebrewing, so this would be my very first batch. Thanks ya'll!

But say that I wanted to make only a 50ml vial, do I just cut each of the ingredients (shown above) in half as shown below?

Mast E 250mg/ml - 50ml

• 12.5g Mast E Powder
  • 1ml BA
  • 9ml BB
  • 30ml MCT
Will this second recipe still make Mast Enanthate at 250mg/ml and a complete 50ml vial?

yes, this recipe is correct!

I found this Masteron Enanthate which is supposed to be 250mg/ml:

Mast E 250mg/ml - 100ml
  • 25g Mast E Powder
  • 2ml BA
  • 18ml BB
  • 60ml MCT

Mast E 250mg/ml - 50ml

• 12.5g Mast E Powder
  • 1ml BA
  • 9ml BB
  • 30ml MCT

I'm new to homebrewing, so this would be my very first batch. Thanks ya'll!

http://www.basskilleronline.com/steroid-powder-calculator.html

Tbh guys i don't trust those calcs about oil quantity i always go by volume.

I bought some 50-100ml backers from a lab seller product, i weight the powder put in the back, put in ba, bb then i add MCT oil until i hit the level of the oil i want to.. like for example 50ml then i filter everything.

But yes the recipe is correct.

Usually i use this recipe for everything.
Powder
2% BA
20% BB
Rest MCT

Tbh guys i don't trust those calcs about oil quantity i always go by volume.