Me again, newbie and justva thought.

jasperpie

As those who've seen my post(s), I'm new to peds.

Running test e 300 only (1st ever cycle).

So far done weeks:-

1. 150mg
2, 150mg
3, 300mg

Here's where I am.

I planned to use the 1 vial, up it 450 for 3 weeks and drop it down again. Followed by pct.

I know I'm in baby doses, but this is for me to prevent weight loss, and stimulate growth so hear me out.

I know 300 is weak, and just about TRT levels. But my question is simple - and boys - you've been so helpful so far I'm open to info.

Instead of running the 1 vial as intended, should I run the 2 i have at say 300 weekly and get say 15-20 weeks (all in) THEN pct if needed?.. or even 450 till I run out.

I believe that if I'm shutting test down anyway I might as well ride it.

Obvs I'm a fucking 41yo noob, but I don't wanna run pct and off cycle if its safe enough for me to do say 20weeks all in and then pct.

Stupid post I know, but I like to ask to gym goers and meaty fuxkers for advice as you've all been throufh this and ever so kind to me (so far lol).

Note. I don't yet do anything better than test. But consensus seems to say many folk use (my level of test) to cruise with and just delay pct.

Any info is welcome. Along with any slagging off too.....I'm deffo expecting that haha.

Edit, I intended a 12 week, not 3 as I said. But didn't have the juice for 12 on 300 so calculated a dosage to work it out.

I don't know to do 450 a week and leave it, or 300 and have longer on it.

This is some weird shit, man. If you are going to run a cycle, then just run the cookie-cutter 500mg/week test c (or e) cycle for 16 - 20 weeks and focus on your training and nutrition.

There's no need to reinvent the wheel - especially for a first cycle.

This is some weird shit, man. If you are going to run a cycle, then just run the cookie-cutter 500mg/week test c (or e) cycle for 16 - 20 weeks and focus on your training and nutrition.

Mate. I'm super new to this.